Ulster Short Course Championships 2023 Sunday 17.11.24

Sunday 17.11.24 -	VOLUNTEED	Signatura	CLUB
10am	VOLUNTEER	Signature	CLUB
Gala Secretary /			
Camera Registrations			Bangor
Announcer			
Referee	Michael McCausland		Swim Ulster
Referee	Claire Meharg		Swim Ulster
Starter	Mark Wilson		Swim Ulster
Stroke Judge	Maura McCausland		Swim Ulster
Stroke Judge	Lars Behme		Swim Ulster
Turn Judge T1 & T2			Swim Ulster
Turn Judge T3 & T4	Frank Stevens		Swim Ulster
Turn Judge T5 & T6	Christine McErlean		Swim Ulster
Turn Judge T7 & T8			Ards
Time Keeper L1			Swim Belfast
Time Keeper L2			Lisburn
Turn Judge L1 & L2			Banbridge
Time Keeper L3			Bangor
Time Keeper L4			Ards
Turn Judge L3 & L4	Siobhan Jacobs		Lurgan
Time Keeper L5			Dungannon
Time Keeper L6			Larne
Turn Judge L5 & L6			Larne
Time Keeper L7			Ballymena
Time Keeper L8			Portadown
Turn Judge L7 & L8			Lurgan
Director of Timekeepe	rs		Leander
Stair Supervisor			Ballymena
Stair Supervisor			Banbridge
Marshal			Lisburn
Marshal			Swim Belfast
Timing	Adam Baxter		Swim Ulster
Computer	June Traill		Swim Ulster

All officials should sign in at the desk by 9.20am and attend the Referee's Briefing at 9.30am

Ulster Short Course Championships 2023 Sunday 17.11.24

Sunday 17.11.24 - 4.30pm	VOLUNTEER	Signature	CLUB
Gala Secretary / Camera			
Registrations			Leander
Announcer			Swim Ulster
Referee	Mary McGeown		Swim Ulster
Referee	Alison Honan		Swim Ulster
Starter	Mark Wilson		Swim Ulster
Stroke Judge	Kelly McKimm		Swim Ulster
Stroke Judge	Alison Honan		Swim Ulster
Turn Judge T1 & T2	Gary Stoops		Swim Ulster
Turn Judge T3 & T4	Edel McConville		Swim Ulster
Turn Judge T5 & T6	Frank Stevens		Swim Ulster
Turn Judge T7 & T8	Mary McGeown		Swim Ulster
Time Keeper L1			Enniskillen
Time Keeper L2			Lisburn
Turn Judge L1 & L2			Banbridge
Time Keeper L3			Swim Belfast
Time Keeper L4			Lisburn
Turn Judge L3 & L4	Kevin Turley		Swim Ulster
Time Keeper L5			Leander
Time Keeper L6			Lurgan
Turn Judge L5 & L6	Siobhan Jacobs		Swim Ulster
Time Keeper L7			Ballymena
Time Keeper L8			Ards
Turn Judge L7 & L8			Dungannon
Director of Timekeepers			Bangor
Stair Supervisor			Ards
Stair Supervisor			Bangor
Marshal			Leander
Timing	Adam Baxter		Swim Ulster
Computer	June Traill		Swim Ulster

All officials should sign in at the desk by 3.50pm and attend the Referee's Briefing at 4pm