Ulster Short Course Championships Friday 15.11.24

Friday 15.11.24 - 10am	VOLUNTEER	Signature	CLUB
Gala Secretary / Camera			
Registrations			Lisburn
Announcer			
Referee	Alison Honan		Swim Ulster
Referee	Gary Stoops		Swim Ulster
Starter	Mark Wilson		Swim Ulster
Stroke Judge	Antonia Hoskins		Swim Ulster
Stroke Judge	Steven McConnell		Swim Ulster
Turn Judge T1 & T2	Sharon Cox		Swim Ulster
Turn Judge T3 & T4	Frank Stevens		Swim Ulster
Turn Judge T5 & T6	Laura Kanis Dickson		Swim Ulster
Turn Judge T7 & T8			Larne
Time Keeper L1			Ards
Time Keeper L2			Banbridge
Turn Judge L1 & L2			Bangor
Time Keeper L3			Lurgan
Time Keeper L4			Portadown
Turn Judge L3 & L4	Gina Quinn		Swim Ulster
Time Keeper L5			Swim Belfast
Time Keeper L6			Swilly Seals
Turn Judge L5 & L6			Banbridge
Time Keeper L7			Swim Belfast
Time Keeper L8			Dungannon
Turn Judge L7 & L8			Limavady
Stair Supervisor			Bangor
Stair Supervisor			Lisburn
Director of Timekeepers			Larne
Marshal			Ards
Marshal			Ballymena
Timing	Adam Baxter		Swim Ulster
Computer	Trevor Reid		Swim Ulster

All officials should sign in at the desk by 9.20am and attend the Referee's Briefing at 9.30am

Ulster Short Course Championships Friday 15.11.24

Friday 17.11.23 - 5pm	VOLUNTEER	Signature	CLUB
Gala Secretary / Camera			
Registrations			Ards
Announcer			Swim Ulster
Referee	Alison Bryson		Swim Ulster
Referee			Swim Ulster
Starter	Frank Stevens		Swim Ulster
Stroke Judge	Gina Quinn		Swim Ulster
Stroke Judge	Mary McGeown		Swim Ulster
Turn Judge T1 & T2			Leander
Turn Judge T3 & T4	Veronica Dempsey		Swim Ulster
Turn Judge T5 & T6	Jolene Scullion		Cookstown
Turn Judge T7 & T8			Banbridge
Time Keeper L1			Larne
Time Keeper L2			Limavady
Turn Judge L1, L2,L3 & L4	Laura Kanis Dickson		Swim Ulster
Time Keeper L3			Leander
Time Keeper L4			Swim Belfast
Time Keeper L5			Ards
Time Keeper L6			Swilly Seals
Turn Judge L5, L6, L7 & L8	Sharon Cox		Swim Ulster
Time Keeper L7			Ballymena
Time Keeper L8			Enniskillen
Turn Judge L7 & L8			Bangor
Stair Supervisor			Banbridge
Stair Supervisor			Marlins
Director of Timekeepers			Lisburn
Marshal			Bangor
Timing	Adam Baxter		Swim Ulster
Computer	Trevor Reid		Swim Ulster

All officials should sign in at the desk by 4.20pm and attend the Referee's Briefing at 4.30pm