## Future Challengers Meet 2 - AM Session 8.12.24

SUNDAY AM Session 10am Start	VOLUNTEER	Signature	
Gala Secretary / Programmes			Strule Dolphins
Camera Registrations			Swim Ulster
Referee	Antonia Hoskins		Swim Ulster
Starter	Edel McConville		Swim Ulster
Stroke Judge	Kevin Turley		Banbridge
Stroke Judge	Christine McERlean		Cookstown
Stroke Judge	Gillian Simpson		Larne
Stroke Judge	Liz McAree		Olympia
Turn Judge T1,2,3			City of Derry
Turn Judge T4,5,6			Sliabh Beagh
Time Keeper L1			Dungannon
Time Keeper L2			East Cavan
Turn Judge L1 & L2			Strule Dolphins
Time Keeper L3			City of Derry
Time Keeper L4			Enniskillen
Turn Judge L3 & L4			Riversdale Otters
Time Keeper L5			Lecale
Time Keeper L6			Strule Dolphins
Turn Judge L5 & L6			Sliabh Beagh
Director of Timekeepers			Cookstown
Marshal			Dungannon
Marshal			Enniskillen
Medals			Marlins
Computer	Clyde Hunt		Swim Ulster
Timing	June Traill		Swim Ulster
Reserve			Swilly Seals

All officials should sign in at the desk by 9.20am and attend the Referee's Briefing at 9.30am

Future Challengers Meet 2 - AM Session 8.12.24